Budweiser Shootout Entry List
2009 Budweiser Shootout At Daytona Entry List
Qualifying draw is set for Thursday, Feb. 5 at the Speed Stage outside Turn 4:
No. 00, David Reutimann, Toyota, Aaron's Dream Machine
No. 2, Kurt Busch, Dodge, Miller Lite
No. 6, David Ragan, Ford, UPS
No. 7, Robby Gordon, Dodge, Jim Beam
No. 07, Casey Mears, Chevrolet, Jack Daniels
No. 9, Kasey Kahne, Dodge, Budweiser
No. 11, Denny Hamlin, Toyota, FedEx Express
No. 12, David Stremme, Dodge, Penske Dodge
No. 14, Tony Stewart, Chevrolet, Old Spice/Office Depot
No. 16, Greg Biffle, Ford, 3M
No. 17, Matt Kenseth, Ford, DEWALT
No. 18, Kyle Busch, Toyota, M&M's
No. 19, Elliott Sadler, Dodge, Stanley Tools
No. 20, Joey Logano, Toyota, Home Depot
No. 24, Jeff Gordon, Chevrolet, DuPont
No. 26, Jamie McMurray, Ford, CROWN ROYAL
No. 29, Kevin Harvick, Chevrolet, Shell / Pennzoil
No. 31, Jeff Burton, Chevrolet, Caterpillar
No. 43, Reed Sorenson, Dodge, McDonald's
No. 44, A J Allmendinger, Dodge, Valvoline
No. 48, Jimmie Johnson, Chevrolet, Lowe's
No. 55, Michael Waltrip, Toyota, NAPA
No. 82, Scott Speed, Toyota, Red Bull
No. 83, Brian Vickers, Toyota, Red Bull
No. 88, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Chevrolet, National Guard/AMP Energy
No. 96, Bobby Labonte, Ford, ASK.COM
No. 98, Paul Menard, Ford, Menard's
No. 99, Carl Edwards, Ford, AFLAC

Related Features

Next Article:
This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms Of Use. OK