DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. - American Historic Racing Motorcycle Association wrapped up its second and final day of racing at Daytona International Speedway Tuesday.   Check out Tuesday’s results below.

AMA Pro Racing takes the “World Center of Racing” beginning Wednesday as riders in Daytona SportBike, American SuperBike and SuperSport take to the track for their first practices beginning at 12:30 p.m.

At the new Daytona Flat Track, riders will see their first laps as AMA Pro Racing Grand National Championship Short Track finals kick off their event with practice beginning at 1 p.m. followed by a rider autograph session at 6 p.m.  Racing will begin at 8 p.m.

Tickets for the AMA Pro Racing events and all races during Daytona 200 Week By Honda can be purchased online at or by calling 1-800-PITSHOP.

Fans can stay connected with Daytona International Speedway on Twitter ( and Facebook (                 
Tuesday’s AHRMA results

BOT Formula 2: 1. Rick Carmondy; Open Two-Stroke: 1. Thomas Fournier, Yamaha; SOS Two-Stroke: 1. Cody Rodenborn, Honda; Classic 60s: 1. Alex McLean, Norton; Classic 60’s 650: 1. Ron Mass, Norton; Sportsman 350: 1. Erik Green, Honda; Vintage Superbike Light: 1. Ed Milich; 250 GP: 1. David Roper; C-foot: 1. Alex McLean; C-hand: Thad Wolff; Formula Vintage: 1. Jay Springsteen, Harley-Davidson; Transatlantic Challenge: 1. Thad Wolff; Sound of Thunder: 1. Pat Mooney, Buell; BOT F1: 1. Pat Mooney; BOT F3: 1. Avery Clark; Motard: 1. Baron Douglas; 200 GP: 1. Dennis Poneleit, Honda; Pre-1940: 1. Alex McLean, Norton; Production Lightweight: 1. Larry Macoskie, Honda; 500 GP: 1. Wray Stewart; Bears: Kenny Cummings, Norton; Formula 500: 1. Ralph Hudson; Sportsman 500: 1. Mike Mathews; 350 GP: 1. David Roper; Formula 250: 1. Bob Demetrius, Honda; Production Heavyweight: 1. David Wells; Vintage Superbike Middle: 1. Ed Milich, Ducati; Vintage Superbike Heavy: Nagashima T. Pre 500: 1. Tim Joyce; Formula 750: 1. Jay Springsteen; Sportsman 750: 1. Geir Jacobsen; SM2: Brian Sawyer;