2011 NASCAR Preseason Thunder Team Roster


 Car Number



00  David Reutimann  MWR
1  Jammie McMurray  EGR
2  Brad Keselowski  Penske
4  Kasey Kahne  Red Bull
5  Mark Martin  Hendrick
6  David Ragan  Roush Fenway
9  Marcos Ambrose  RPM
11  Denny Hamlin  JGR
13  Casey Mears  Germain
14  Tony Stewart  Stewart-Haas
16  Greg Biffle  Roush Fenway
17  Matt Kenseth  Roush Fenway
18  Kyle Busch  JGR
20  Joey Logano  JGR
21  Trevor Bayne  Wood Brothers
22  Kurt Busch  Penske
24  Jeff Gordon  Hendrick
27  Paul Menard  RCR
29  Kevin Harvick  RCR
31  Jeff Burton  RCR
33  Clint Bowyer  RCR
36  Dave Blaney  Tommy Baldwin Racing
39  Ryan Newman  Stewart-Haas
42  Juan Pablo Montoya  EGR
43  A.J. Allmendinger  RPM
46  J.J. Yeley  Whitney Racing
48  Jimmie Johnson  Hendrick
56  Martin Truex Jr. MWR
60  Todd Bodine  Germain
64  Larry Gunselmen  Max Q Motorsports
66  Michael McDowell  HP Racing
77  Regan Smith  Furniture Row
78  Steve Wallace  RWR
83  Brian Vickers  Red Bull
88  Dale Earnhardt Jr.  Hendricks
99  Carl Edwards  Roush Fenway
This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms Of Use. OK
Tickets? Questions?
Call 1-800-PIT-SHOP

© 2018 Daytona International Speedway

Fanatics Chair


Fanatics Authentic offers timeless collectibles from Daytona as part of the historic DAYTONA Rising redevelopment

Read More >
Ticket Exchange
Follow Us
Mobile App

ISC Track Sites