Starting line for the 34th annual Budweiser Shootout on Saturday at Daytona International Speedway.

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. -- The starting lineup determined by draw for Saturday's 34th annual Budweiser Shootout at Daytona International Speedway:

1, Martin Truex Jr., No. 56 NAPA Auto Parts Toyota
2, Kyle Busch, No. 18 M&M’s Toyota
3, Brad Keselowski, No. 2 Miller Lite Dodge
4, Jamie McMurray, No. 1 Bass Pro Shops/Tracker Boats Chevrolet
5, David Ragan, No. 34 MHP/Power Pak Pudding Ford
6, Kurt Busch, No. 51 Tag Heuer Avant-Garde Chevrolet
7, Greg Biffle, No. 16 3M Ford
8, Dale Earnhardt Jr., No. 88 National Guard/Diet Mt. Dew Chevrolet
9, AJ Allmendinger, Shell Pennzoil Dodge
10, Joey Logano, No. 20 Home Depot Toyota
11, Carl Edwards, No. 99 Fastenal Ford
12, Jeff Burton, No. 31 CAT Chevrolet
13, Ryan Newman, No. 39 WIX Filters Chevrolet
14, Jeff Gordon, No. 24 Drive to End Hunger Chevrolet
15, Tony Stewart, No. 14 Mobil 1/Office Depot Chevrolet
16, Denny Hamlin, No. 11 FedEx Express Toyota
17, Clint Bowyer, No. 15 5-hour Energy Toyota
18, Jimmie Johnson, No. 48 Lowe’s Chevrolet
19, Kasey Kahne, No. 5 Farmers Insurance Chevrolet
20, Michael Waltrip, No. 55 Aaron’s Toyota
21, Marcos Ambrose, No. 9 Stanley Ford
22, Kevin Harvick, No. 29 Budweiser Chevrolet
23, Matt Kenseth, No. 17 Best Buy Ford
24, Paul Menard, No. 27 Menards/Peak Chevrolet
25, Juan Pablo Montoya, Target Chevrolet

Related Features

Next Article:
This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms Of Use. OK