When: Tuesday, April 16, 5 p.m. to 10 p.m. and Wednesday, April 17, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Times of the test are subject to change.

Drivers tentatively scheduled to participate in the test include:
Jamie McMurray (Earnhardt Ganassi Racing)
Kasey Kahne/Regan Smith (Hendrick Motorsports)
Danica Patrick (Stewart Haas Racing)
Greg Biffle (Roush Fenway Racing)
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (Roush Fenway Racing)
TBD (Joe Gibbs Racing)
Trevor Bayne (Wood Brothers Racing)
Austin Dillon (Circle Sport)
Carl Edwards (Roush Fenway Racing)

On Wednesday, April 17 only, a section of the Oldfield Grandstands will be open free to the public with access through the lobby of the Daytona International Speedway Ticket and Tours Building.