Hendrick Motorsports @TeamHendrick

Hendrick Motorsports has garnered a NASCAR record 14 national series owner's championships and 15 overall: 11 in the Sprint Cup Series, three in the Camping World Truck Series and one in the XFINITY Series. The team has eight Daytona 500 victories on their resume, with the latest coming with Dale Earnhardt Jr.’s 2014 victory.

Driver Lineup: Dale Earnhardt Jr., Chase Elliott, Jimmie Johnson, and Kasey Kahne