Joe Gibbs Racing @JoeGibbsRacing

The racing team owned and operated by former Washington Redskins coach Joe Gibbs has amassed four NASCAR Sprint Cup championships since the year 2000. They boast 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion Kyle Busch and all four of their Sprint Cup teams qualified for the 2015 Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup.

Sprint Cup Driver Lineup: Kyle Busch, Carl Edwards, Denny Hamlin and Matt Kenseth