Joey Logano Victory Lane
Follow the team that produced the 2015 DAYTONA 500 Champion.

Team Penske @Team_Penske

Overall, the team has claimed 145 total NASCAR victories, including two DAYTONA 500 victories, 16 Indianapolis 500 wins, and fifteen driver championships. In fact, in 2015 Team Penske swept the DAYTONA 500 (Joey Logano) and the Indianapolis 500 (Juan Pablo Montoya).


NASCAR Driver Lineup: Ryan Blaney, Brad Keselowski, Joey Logano

IndyCar Driver Lineup: Helio Castroneves, Juan Pablo Montoya , Will Power

V8 Supercars: Marcos Ambrose, Scott Pye

Related Features

Next Article:
This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms Of Use. OK