Lucas Oil Slick Mist 200 Entry List
2009 ARCA RE/MAX Series Event #1   
Daytona Int'l Speedway, Daytona Beach FL, 2-7-09   
Entry List, Lucas Oil Slick Mist 200   
0 Butch Jarvis/Blountville TN Steris Dodge Wayne Peterson
1 Tom Hessert/Cherry Hill NJ Buddy's Home Furnishings Ford Jennifer Belmont
2 Tim George Jr./Petaluma CA Ruby Tuesday Toyota Eddie Sharp
4 Ken Weaver/Dallas TX 1-800-4-A-Phone/Tricolor Dodge Kerry Scherer
5 Bobby Gerhart/Lebanon PA Lucas Oil-Slick Mist Chevrolet Bill Gerhart
6 Justin Lofton/Westmorland CA Lofton Cattle Toyota David Bean
7 Dicky Williamson/Savannah GA Dark Horse Racing Ford Bill Gerhart
8 Brian Scott/Boise ID Albertsons Toyota Bill Venturini
11 Bryan Silas/Stuart FL Ford Andy Hillenburg
12 Mario Gosselin/Lake Wales FL Habitations Dany Lagace-Dan Marc Contruction Chevy Mario Gosselin
14 Brett Butler/Lilburn GA Ford Jennifer Belmont
15 Ryan Fischer/Surrey BC Baby Mum-Mums Chevrolet Bill Venturini
16 Joey Coulter/Miami Springs FL Darrel Gwynn Foundation-Tempest Cycle Sales Chevy Joe Coulter
19 Alli Owens/Daytona Beach FL Toyota Eddie D'Hondt
20 Steve Arpin/Fort Frances ON Valley Tranportation Toyota Jessica Sharp
23 Larry Hollenbeck/Kalamazoo MI SWAT Fitness Chevrolet Wayne Hixson
24 Mike Harmon/Birmingport AL Constructors Chevrolet Mike Harmon
25 Joey Logano/Middletown CT Home Depot Toyota Cathy Venturini
26 Brad Smith/Shelby Township MI Gene Patient Fabrication Ford Brad Smith
29 Mikey Kile/Westlake LA Greased Lightning Chevrolet Ron Keselowski
29 Chris Cockrum/Conyers GA Accu Tech-Mohawk Cable-Ortronics Chevrolet Wayne Hixson
30 Terry Jones/Amherstburg ON Jones Group Racing-Wounded Warriors Dodge Terry Jones
32 James Buescher/Plano TX Wolfpack Rentals Toyota Kevin Cywinski
33 Ricky Carmichael/Tallahassee FL Monster Energy Chevrolet DeLana Harvick
34 Darrell Basham/Henryville IN Anti Monkey Butt Powder Chevrolet Darrell Basham
36 Robb Brent/Shelby Township MI Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Chevrolet Mike Allgaier
39 Michael Phelps/Suwanee GA Copper Creek Hardware Chevrolet Russ Roulo
40 Troy Wangerin/Jordan MN Thunder Z Performance Fluids Dodge Troy Wangerin
44 Frank Kimmel/Clarksville IN Ansell-Menards Ford Frank Kimmel
45 Nur Ali/Fort Worth TX A to Z Wholesale Dodge Mark Gibson
46 Matt Carter/Denver NC Stine Seed-Liberty Link Ford Larry Clement
47 Peyton Sellers/Danville VA SkillsUSA-Jig A Loo Chevrolet Peyton Sellers
48 JR Fitzpatrick/Cambridge ON TRG Motorsports Chevrolet James Hylton
51 Eddie Mercer/Pensacola FL Miccosukee Resorts & Gaming Chevrolet James Finch
52 Bill Baird/Sarasota FL Saturn Welding Chevrolet Ken Schrader
54 Roger Carter II/Davidson NC Evergreen Clean Energy Dodge Sherry Bell
60 Patrick Sheltra/Indiantown FL Ferguson Pipe-Quality Turf Dodge Grace Sheltra
68 Will Kimmel/Sellersburg IN Tim Dugger-Clarksville Schwinn & Cyclery Ford Bill Kimmel
69 Steve Blackburn/Prestonsburg KY Harley Davidson Pikeville-Prestonsburg Dodge Steve Blackburn
74 JR Heffner/Stephentown NY A. Colarusso & Son-Park East Sales Chevrolet Howard Bixman
75 Benny Chastain/Tallahassee FL Bob Schacht Motorsports Chevrolet Bob Schacht
77 Parker Kilgerman/Westport CT Cunningham Motorsports Driver Development Dodge Mark Gibson
81 Craig Goess/Greenville NC Greenville Toyota Toyota Eddie Sharp
84 Norm Benning/Pittsburgh PA Shodeen Chevrolet Norm Benning
90 Gabi DiCarlo/Phoenix AZ Great Clips Toyota Doug Stringer
94 Chase Mattioli/Long Pond PA Liquid Chevrolet Darrell Basham
96 Todd Hoddick/Cheektowaga NY Dodge Alvin Hoddick
99 John Ferrier/Concord NC Escape RV Ford Randy Baker
00 Ed Kennedy/Coppell TX Thunder 2-Daytona Lagoon Chevrolet Ralph Solhem
01 Michael Annett/Des Moines IA Visit Japan Campaign Toyota Shigeaki Hattori
03 Stephen McCurley/Humble TX Porter Glass-Royal Purple-American Screen Chevy Donny Kelley
06 Barry Fitzgerald/Sykesville MD Ford Wayne Peterson
08 James Hylton/Inman SC Hylton Motorsports Dodge James Hylton
09 John Wes Townley/Watkinsville GA Zaxby's Franchising Ford Robby Benton

Related Features

  • Schedule Announcement
    Denny Hamlin Tries to Become First DAYTONA 500 Champion to Win Three Straight in The Great American Race

    Intensity-Filled Coke Zero Sugar 400 Summer Classic set to be Final Event of Regular Season

    After the DAYTONA 500, NASCAR’s Premier Series goes to Another Florida Venue, Homestead-Miami Speedway, as NASCAR Announces Full Cup Series 2021 Schedule
  • aaron and sully concert
    Aaron Lewis & Sully Erna The Voices Of Godsmack & Staind Come Together, Live & In Person, For The First Time In The American Drive-In Tour

    One Of The First Live Rock Concert Drive-In Series Of 2020
    Offers An Intimate, Unplugged & Side-By-Side Event
    From Two Of Music’s Most Acclaimed Frontmen

    Tickets On Sale Tomorrow, September 29 at Noon
  • Magic of Lights
    Annual Magic of Lights™ Holiday Display Returns to Daytona International Speedway for a Safe and Comfortable Drive-through Experience
    - Beginning Nov. 13, One Carload, One Price to Enjoy More Than A Million Lights
    - Contactless Ticketing by Buying Tickets in Advance
    - View Display From the Comfort and Safety of Your own Vehicle
    - Portion of the Proceeds to Benefit the AdventHealth Foundation
  • D200 by CoMoto
    Most Historic Motorcycle Road Race Set to Return in March of 2021
Next Article:
This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms Of Use. OK